If you’re unable to attend the Arnold Sports Festival don’t lose too much sleep over it. You’ll be able to watch the Arnold Webcast stream LIVE and FREE on bodybuilding.com & Kocosports.net. The webcast will kick off with the Arnold Amateur championship on Friday, March 6, 2015. The Friday night webcast will feature the finals for the Men’s 212 Bodybuilding, Fitness and Figure International. The prejudging for those events will be held earlier and not on the live web stream. Following the conclusion of the pro events, the webcast will switch gears and feature the 2nd Annual National Pole Fitness Championships. If you’ve never seen pole fitness, you’ll want to check it out. It’s incredible to watch and props for it moving to the big stage this year.

Saturday will feature the Bikini International and the Arnold Classic Bodybuilding. No word on the newly added Men’s and Women’s Physique competitions being aired or recorded. The events will have their prejudging and finals on the expo stage, like at the Olympia.

The 2015 Arnold Classic is a must-see event for all fans of physique competition. Thanks to this live webcast, everyone can tune in—for free! The live HD webcast, as well as post-event video-on-demand replays, will stream on the Bodybuilding.com website and via Kocosports.net and Livestream mobile app.

The webcast will commence with the live Arnold Amateur championship early Friday morning, March 6, from the Battelle Grand Ballroom at the Greater Columbus Convention Center in Columbus, Ohio, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time (6:00 a.m. Pacific).

The Friday night webcast will feature the finals for the Men’s 212 division (men weighing 212 pounds or less), as well as the beautiful women of the Fitness International and Figure International competitions, starting at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time (3:30 p.m. Pacific) with a preshow commentary segment.

A new addition to the webcast lineup this year is the inclusion of the 2nd Annual PCS Championship (Pole Fitness National Championship), immediately following the IFBB Friday night show. The Pole Fitness webcast segment starts at 9:30 p.m. Eastern Time (6:30 p.m. Pacific).

On Saturday, March 7, the webcast coverage continues at 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time (10:30 a.m. Pacific) and culminates with the Saturday IFBB night show events at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time (3:30 p.m. Pacific). Saturday coverage features the men’s Arnold Classic competition, as well as the fan favorite Bikini International, and plenty of preshow discussion and post-show analysis and interviews.

The webcast also includes the annual Arnold Webcast Fan’s Choice Award, where fans get to vote for their favorite athlete. As always, Arnold Schwarzenegger himself will be on hand to congratulate the winners and interview them after their victories.

Each live segment will kick off with an insightful pre-show discussion hosted by veteran sports broadcaster Dave Farra (SyFy, Fox Sports, NBC), who will also provide play-by-play coverage of the competition. Farra will be joined by a panel of leading experts including Bodybuilding.com team athletes IFBB Physique Pro Steve Cook and IFBB Figure Pro Kathleen Tesori, along with reigning Ms. Figure Olympia Nicole Wilkins. Each will provide valuable insights into the streamed competitions as they happen.

Pole Fitness experts Fawnia Dietrich and Annemarie Davies round out the expert panel, and will provide play-by-play commentary during the pole fitness webcast segment.

Stay tuned for details and more 2015 Arnold Sports Festival coverage.