We (The Internet Infantry) have our mission for 2014 and that is to make pro wrestling fun again. You know WWE and TNA won’t put on a good and fun product for us. One of the things that ruins WWE’s Raw in 2013 was the lack of Title matches or worse yet the millions and millions of Non-Title matches. So we bringing back an idea we did in our newsletter/magazine (Kids, Those were like blogs on paper) a Kocosports title.

BREAKING NEWS / UPDATE: This title will come to an end on December 15,  2014 and we will start a new one that will be defended on more shows and have some small tweaks in the rules. 

Fantasy Wrestling Game, Internet Wrestling Raw Title and Merry Christmas to the Internet Infantry

In the magazine days we had a title we called the Kocosports TV Title that we let the readers vote on and we kept tracked of it and it was fun, you know nerdy fun. Some of the title holders were Combat Sports Hall of Famer Chris Jericho, Edge, Chris Beniot, Eddie Guerrero, Rhyno and many others. We mentioned it on our podcast and people left comments/votes for Daniel Bryan but we thought we would start fresh and keep track of it here on this post and our Youtube Show.

The Ring Magazine does something like this for boxing why can’t we have some fun and do it for Pro Wrestling, maybe in the future have one for TNA or other Combat Sports we cover.

So here are the rules:

1. Be awesome.

2. Vote for who you want to see as champion by commenting here or on our youtube videos. Will try to pick the first title holder of the Kocosports Internet Wrestling Raw Title by the start of 2014.

3. We track his/her progress and every match on Raw or WWE PPV will be a title match. If he/she loses by pin fall or submission the wrestler who beats them is the new champion.

4. If our champion and the WWE/World champion become one, we will vote for a new wrestler.

5. We can always tweak it and change the rules as the Internet Infantry see fit.

6. Be awesome.

Making Pro Wrestling Fun Again, Internet Champion & Fantasy Wrestling Draft Recap

History of the Championship:

1. Daniel Bryan


1. Voted on by the Internet Infantry

2. Daniel Bryan def. Luke Harper – WWE Monday Night Raw  – 12/30/13

3. Daniel Bryan def. Erick Rowan – WWE Monday Night Raw  – 12/30/13

4. Daniel Bryan def. Bray Wyatt via Disqualification – WWE Monday Night Raw  – 12/30/13

2. Bray Wyatt


1. Bray Wyatt def. Daniel Bryan – Royal Rumble 1/26/13

2. Bray Wyatt def. Roman Reigns via Disqualification – Raw 2/24/13

3. Bray Wyatt def. Kofi Kingston – Raw 3/17/13

4. Bray Wyatt def. R-Truth – RAW 3/31/13

3. John Cena


1. John Cena def. Bray Wyatt – WWE WrestleMania XXX – 04/06/14

2. John Cena def. The Wyatt Family via Disqualification – WWE Raw April 21, 2014

4. Bray Wyatt


1. Bray Wyatt def. John Cena (Steel Cage Match) – Extreme Rules 2014

5. John Cena


1. John Cena def. Bray Wyatt (Last Man Standing Match) – WWE Payback 2014

2. John Cena def. Kane via Disqualification – Raw 6/2/2014

3. John Cena def. Kane in a Stretcher Match to qualify for the WWE World Heavyweight Championship Ladder Match – Raw 6/16/14

4. John Cena def. Randy Orton, Bray Wyatt, Roman Reigns, Antonio Cesaro, U.S. Champion Sheamus O’Shaunessy, Kane and Alberto Del Rio to become the new WWE World Heavyweight Champion – WWE Money in the Bank – 06/29/14

John Cena Wins WWE World Title so that means we now vote for a new Champion. 

Vote for Bray Wyatt, Cesaro, Dolph Ziggler or Dean Ambrose for the new Kocosports Internet Title

6. Dolph Ziggler


1. Voted on by the Internet Infantry

2. Dolph Ziggler def. Fandango – Raw 7/14/14

3. Dolph Ziggler def. Intercontinental Champion The Miz – Raw 7/21/14

4. Dolph Ziggler def. Cesaro  – Raw 8/4/14

5. Dolph Ziggler defeated The Miz – SummerSlam 2014

6. Dolph Ziggler def. Damien Sandow – Raw 8/25/14

7. The Miz



1. The Miz def. Dolph Ziggler – Night of Champions PPV 2014

8. Dolph Ziggler


1. Dolph Ziggler def. The Miz – Raw 9/22/14

2. Dolph Ziggler def. The Miz and Cesaro – Raw 9/29/14

8. Randy Orton


1. Randy Orton def. Intercontinental Champion Dolph Ziggler – Raw 10/13/14

9. John Cena


(Koco Note: Cena must ruin everything we love) 

1. John Cena def. Randy Orton – Hell in a Cell PPV

2. John Cena def. Seth Rollins via Disqualification – WWE RAW – October 27, 2014

3. John Cena def. Ryback via Disqualification – WWE RAW – November 10, 2014

4. John Cena def. Big Show via Disqualification – WWE RAW – December 8, 2014

5. John Cena defeated Seth Rollins (Tables Match) – WWE TLC – December 14,2014

10. Seth Rollins


* Last Champ for 2014

1.  Seth Rollins def. John Cena in a Steel Cage Match -WWE RAW – December 15, 2014

Click Here To Order How to become a Pro Wrestler!