For those who missed it when we streamed it live earlier in the week here is  the full presentation by FILA followed by Q&A

The FILA Final Presentation Team includes:

President Nenad Lalovic – is the President of FILA. He was confirmed to his position at FILA’s Extraordinary Congress on 18 May, after having served as Acting President since the IOC Executive Board’s recommendation in February. He has served on the FILA Bureau since 2006.

Carol Huynh – is a Canadian wrestler who won a bronze medal in Women’s Freestyle (48 kg.) at the London 2012 Olympic Games and a gold medal at the Beijing 2008 Olympic Games. Her 2008 gold medal was Canada’s second medal ever in women’s wrestling and its first ever gold in the sport. Huynh was born in British Columbia to ethnic Chinese refugees from North Vietnam. She will be inducted into the FILA Hall of Fame, on 20 September during the FILA World Championships in Budapest, Hungary.

Lise Legrand – is a Vice President of the French Wrestling Federation and represented FILA at the IOC Athletes’ Forum this summer. Legrand won a bronze medal in Women’s Freestyle (63kg) at the Athens 2004 Olympic Games. She also won a bronze medal the 1996 FILA World Championships.

Daniel Igali – is a Nigerian-Canadian wrestler who won a gold medal in Men’s Freestyle (69 kg.) at the Sydney 2000 Olympics Games. He grew up in Nigeria with 20 siblings and gained refugee status in Canada in 1994. His gold was Canada’s first ever in wrestling. He is currently a member of Nigeria’s provincial parliament and is President of the Nigerian Wrestling Federation.

Jim Scherr – represented the United States in wrestling at the Seoul 1988 Olympic Games and was the first Olympian to ever lead the U.S. Olympic Committee (USOC), where he served from 2005 to 2009. He had previously been the Executive Director of USA Wrestling from 1990 to 2000. He is currently Chief Operating Officer of the Baku 2015 European Games.